Porridge

DSC_0379

This morning I made porridge. Actually I started last night. Rolled oats, semi-skimmed milk and a pinch of salt. Popped into the fridge in a tupperware. Simmered for about five minutes when I got up this morning. Then I drowned drizzled it in golden syrup. It was so filling. And tasty. And healthy. Yum.

DSC_0381

Here are some ideas that I browsed through before doing the impossible and following the instructions on the back of the packet of rolled oats to make this complex dish.

 

Leave a Reply

